Our Testimonials

Phenomenal prompt response to my messages and phone calls Barbara was most helpful.

-Freddie "Frank Tank"

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 stars

-Chris Soignier - Colleague at eXp Realty

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 star
October 30, 2017 ·

-Margala Bryant - Client Homebuyer

reviewed YUKON HOMES GUIDE — 5 star
July 19, 2015 ·

-John Mayhue- Mayhue Mortgage - Lender

Desmond Michael Desynator reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
February 18 ,2018·
If you are considering selling or buying a Home, you should turn to Barbara Leatherwood Realtor eXp Realty as your Agent. She is experienced, and service Oriented.

-Desmond Michael Desynator- Hallmark Creative Film Production - Vender for Graphics and Film

Monty Hall reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
September 8, 2017 ·
If my wife wasn't already my realtor, Barbara would be!

-Monty Hall

Cliff Culp reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
August 1, 2017 ·
Barbara is an excellent realtor to work with that always looks out for both Buyers & Sellers.

-Cliff Culp Ace Exterminators

Andrew Mason reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
January 3, 2015 ·
Barbara Leatherwood is the best Realtor I have ever had. She helped us find the house we wanted in the area we wanted for the price we wanted. She was the only person that was willing to work during a holiday weekend when we had off work to find a house.

-Andrew Mason - Client Home Buyer

David Platt reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
November 27, 2013

-David Platt - Homebuyer

Robert Spurlock reviewed Barbara Leatherwood Realtor Exp Realty YUKON Ok.405-301-7824 — 5 star
October 8, 2013 ·

-Robert Spurlock- Homebuyer

Recommended by Lisa Bodey - Client Homebuyer,
Mary King - Client Homebuyer
and 3 others

-Past Client Reccommendations

5.0 out of 5
Based on the opinion of 6 people

What goes into this rating?
This rating is based on how many people recommend or don't recommend your Page on Facebook, as well as any past star ratings and reviews it may have.

-Client Ratings

Tracy Mason
made a recommendation for you

In February of 2013 we found out that we were going to be transferred to Oklahoma. I contacted Ms. Leatherwood in regards to some properties I was looking at. She was very nice and put me in contact with someone to see just what we would be able to qualify for. We actually did not get to Oklahoma till July 3,2013. She was so wonderful I gave her a call on the morning of the 5th of July and by that afternoon she has 3 properties lined up and ready for us to go and look at. She was so generous with her time that she spent the next 4 days showing us property, that by the next Wednesday we were able to put a bid in on a house. Ms. Leatherwood will go above and beyond to help you find the house for you and your family. We could not have made it through this process with out her. My husband has retired from the Navy now and we have had several moves and Ms. Leatherwood has been the only Realtor to go above and beyond helping us find a home and putting us into contact with the right finance person another wonderful lady by the name of Peggy. Ms Leatherwood does not forget about her clients she will still give us a call periodically to check on us and make sure everything is going well. You can count on Ms. Leatherwood to help you in your home search and to help you with whatever you may need. My family would use her again if we were going to purchase another home, we have recommended her to several of our friends and church members.

Source: realtor.com

-Tracy Mason - Military Spouse- Buyer Client

Andrew M reviewed Barbara Franklin-Leatherwood 02/19/2015

Barbara helped me buy a home.She was simply the best. Others did not want to take the time to show us anything during a national holiday. Barbara help us find our house before Monday morning.

Source: realtor.com

-Andrew Mason - Veteran Retiree - Buyer Client

Another Successful First Time Home buyer experience
made a recommendation for you -

Helped me buy a home. Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. Helped answer all questions and concerns.
Thank you for helping our son buy his first home. You truly were a blessing!
E sanderson reviewed Barbara Leatherwood 02/13/2015

Source: realtor.com

-E Sanderson - First Time Homebuyer

Nick Utesch
made a recommendation for you

I recently worked with Barbara on a transaction in which she was the Buyer's real estate agent and I originated the mortgage loan. Barbara was a very responsive real estate agent that answered all phone calls promptly, communicated very effectively and helped the buyer every step of the way. She was excellent to work with and I found her professionalism to be very helpful in getting the transaction to close. Thanks, Barbara, for all of your help!

Source: Linked In

-Nick Utesch - Progressive Finance -Lender Partner

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Barbara Leatherwood
101 Park Ave Ste. 1300
Oklahoma City, OK
405-301-7824
0
m.me/BarbaraLeatherwoodRealtor